Fixtures & Programme 2019

Date to Fixture / Meeting Venue / Time
       
Friday 25th January   Officers Management Meeting Denbigh – 11:00
Wed 6th March   Council Meeting Denbigh – 19:30
Wed 27th March   Denbighshire Seniors -v- Cheshire Leasowe GC
Sun 31st March   County Scratch Team Trial Day Llangollen GC : 08:00-10:00
Sun 7th April   Spring Meeting Wrexham GC – 09:35>
Thurs 11th April Sun 15th Masters Championships Augusta
Thurs11th April   North Wales Seniors -v- Cheshire Seniors Vicars Cross GC
Sat 13th April   County Scratch : Denbighshire -v- Flintshire Rhos on Sea GC
Sat 13th April Sun 14th Central Wales Boys tbc
Sun 14th April   North Wales -v- Staffordshire Maesdu GC
Sun 28th April   North Wales -v- Cheshire Prestatyn GC
Sun 28th April   North Wales Boys -v- Cheshire North Wales GC
Wed 1st May Thur 2nd North Wales Seniors Champs Porthmadog GC
Sat 4th May Sun 5th Clwyd Open Wrexham & Prestatyn
Fri 10th May   Denbighshire Seniors -v- Dyfed Borth & Ynyslas GC
Sat 11th May Sun 12th North Wales Boys Open Abergele / Rhuddlan GC
Sat 18th May   F A Cup Final Wembley
Sun 19th May   County Scratch : Caernarfonshire -v- Denbighshire St Deniol Bangor
Sun 19th May   Shrop & Hereford Boys -v- North Wales Boys Henlle Park GC
Sun 19th May   Welsh Handicap Team Champs Regional Qual. Northop GC : 13:30 >
Fri 31st May Sun 2nd June Welsh Open Youths Championships Glamorganshire GC
Sun 2nd June   County Scratch : Denbighshire -v- Anglesey Llangollen
Wed 5th June   Council Meeting Denbigh – 19:30
Sat 8th June Sun 9th June Aberconwy Trophy Conwy / Maesdu
Tues 11th June Thur 13th June Welsh Seniors Closed Championships Aberdovey GC
Sun 16th June   County Scratch : Anglesey -v- Denbighshire Rhosneigr GC
Fri 21st June   North Wales Seniors -v- Staffs Seniors Padeswood & Buckley GC
Wed 26th June Fri 29th June Welsh Seniors Open Championships Wrexham GC
Sat 29th June Sun 30th June Gold Cross Championships Royal St Davids GC
Sun 7th July   County Captains Day Clays GC
Thurs 18th July Sun 21st July The Open Championship Royal Portrush GC
Tues 23rd July Fri 26th Welsh Boys & Girls Championships Carmarthen GC
Sun 28th July   County Scratch : Flintshire -v- Denbighshire Mold GC
Mon 29th July Fri 2nd Aug Welsh Amateur Championships Tenby GC
Mon 29th July   North Wales Boys -v- Cheshire Rhuddlan GC
Mon 29th July   North Wales Seniors -v- Shropshire Seniors Shrewsbury GC
Thurs 8th August   North Wales under 16 / 14 tbc
Fri 9th August Sun 11th Aug Welsh Team Championships St Pierre GC
Thurs 15th August   Denbighshire Seniors -v- Shropshire Hill Valley GC
Fri 16th August Sun 18th Aug Welsh Open Stroke Play Prestatyn GC
Sun 18th August   County Scratch : Denbighshire -v- Caerns Abergele GC
Thurs 22nd August   Welsh under 16 / 14 Clyne GC
Wed 4th Sept   County Presidents Day Rhos on Sea GC
Sun 8th Sept   North Wales Scratch Championships Prestatyn GC
Sun 15th Sept   Welsh Inter-Counties Btba
Sun 22nd Sept   Autumn Meeting Llangollen GC
Tues 24th Sept   Denbighshire Seniors -v- Brecon & Radnor Llangollen GC
Wed 25th Sept   Welsh Seniors Greensomes Championships tbc
Wed 25th Sept   Council Meeting Denbigh – 19:30
Sun 29th Sept   North Wales Boys -v- Girls North Wales GC
Sun 6th October   Jubilee Plate Finals TBC
Mon 7th October   Ping Welsh Team Mixed Championships tbc
Wed 30th October   Welsh Junior Inter-club Championships tbc
Wed 11th December   DGU Annual General Meeting Denbigh – 19:30
Go to top